Fashion Forbes.

Fashion Forbes.

Fashion Forbes.

💎💎. All Blogs Aren't Created Equal! Welcome to the First & Only Official "Fashion Forbes" Eco-Friendly Blogazine & Exclusive Top Source to Fashion's Elite! Toggle the Side Slide Internet & Drop Down Each Periodical Gravity Grid Article to Discover Upon the Key Fashion Topics. Fashion's Best Kept I.T. Secret! Fashions Catalog & Official Destination. 💎.

You can scroll the shelf using and keys

Fashion on a Budget

March 11, 2013 , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

image

Outfit Description: Pants are dark wash denim Arizona from JC Penny for $17, Biker jacket from Ross for $20, and Tank on sale for $11 from Torrid.

Hello everyone! As some of you may know from my bio, I love finding trendy clothing for my figure that isn’t going to break my bank. Starting now, I will be sharing what treasures I’ve found every other week.
I’m always on the look out for good deals, so first I’d like to share my favorite stores. Ross Dress for Less is a really good place to find cheap, fashionable garments. You can even get amazing deals on designer items! The only setback is that you can’t go there for a specific item. Their motto is that every shopping experience is a treasure hunt. If you find something awesome, you’d better buy it quick because the likeness of it being there when you come back is very slim.
You can’t order from Ross online, but if they were to offer the service, I imagine it would be like NoMoreRack.com, where you can get up to 90% off. There are a limited number of every item, ant they’re only available for a limited time, in fact each item has its own count down timer. There are also limited sizes per item, so you might find a pair of pants that look good but they only come in a size six and you’re a size twelve. Other than that disappointment, NoMoreRack.com has stellar deals on pretty much anything.
My all time favorite place to shop is JC Penney. I always find something perfect. They carry most sizes, and the “fair square prices” make it easier to guesstimate how much you’re spending. And because JC Penney is an actual department store, they keep up with what’s hot.

By: Brittany Belscher
image

Two for one belts from Ross $7

image

Guess Wedges $15 from DSW

What do you think?

Please keep your comments polite and on-topic.

comments

1 notes

  1. Check out IADT Student: Brittany Belscher | Style Me CEO reblogged this and added:

    […] Fashion on a Budget (stylemeceo.wordpress.com) […]