Fashion Forbes.

Fashion Forbes.

Fashion Forbes.

💎💎. All Blogs Aren't Created Equal! Welcome to the First & Only Official "Fashion Forbes" Eco-Friendly Blogazine & Exclusive Top Source to Fashion's Elite! Toggle the Side Slide Internet & Drop Down Each Periodical Gravity Grid Article to Discover Upon the Key Fashion Topics. Fashion's Best Kept I.T. Secret! Fashions Catalog & Official Destination. 💎.

You can scroll the shelf using and keys

Vintage Inspirations: Retro Perfecto!

June 2, 2013 , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Vintage Inspirations: Retro Perfecto!

Image Vintage inspirations are the perfect tie to any out fit! To make sure you stand out amongst the crowd, find a local thrift store, vintage shop, or consignment service and find the perfect trinkets for your wardrobe! People that have neophilia (a tendency to like anything new; love of novelty) should stay away because usually everything is used. In being used however items have character, are not on the market so you won’t see any duplication, for the fashionista that likes to look different but just by adding small touches from your local vintage shop.

By: Akika Parker

Watch how these vintage items lights up these styles:

Shop: Esty.com

http://www.etsy.com/market/vintage_fashion_hat?ref=listing_tagvintage5

Shop: Esty.com

http://www.etsy.com/market/vintage_fashion_accessories?ref=listing_material

vintage6

Vintage Inspirations:

vintage1

vintage10 vintage11 vintage12 vintage13 vintage14 vintage15 vintage16 vintage17 vintage18 vintage19 vintage3 vintage4   vintage7 vintage8 Vintage9

(Photo’s are not the property of Style Me CEO they’ve been extracted from other sources: Google, Esty, and Style.com)

 

What do you think?

Please keep your comments polite and on-topic.

comments

Hey I know this is off topic but I was wondering if you
knew of any widgets I could add to my blog that automatically tweet my newest twitter updates.
I’ve been looking for a plug-in like this for quite some time and was hoping maybe you would have some experience with something like this.
Please let me know if you run into anything.
I truly enjoy reading your blog and I look forward to your new updates.

inches tilt mount

November 16, 2014

Hello mates, how is everything, and what you would like to say concerning this article,
in my view its genuinely awesome designed for me.

Helpful information. Fortunate me I found your web site accidentally, and I am shocked why this coincidence did
not happened earlier! I bookmarked it.

iphone clear premium multi

November 9, 2014

2 notes

  1. Homepage reblogged this and added:

    … [Trackback]

    […] Read More: stylemeceo.wordpress.com/2013/06/02/vintage-inspirations-retro-perfecto/ […]

  2. Homepage reblogged this and added:

    … [Trackback]

    […] Read More here: stylemeceo.wordpress.com/2013/06/02/vintage-inspirations-retro-perfecto/ […]