Fashion Forbes.

Fashion Forbes.

Fashion Forbes.

💎💎. All Blogs Aren't Created Equal! Welcome to the First & Only Official "Fashion Forbes" Eco-Friendly Blogazine & Exclusive Top Source to Fashion's Elite! Toggle the Side Slide Internet & Drop Down Each Periodical Gravity Grid Article to Discover Upon the Key Fashion Topics. Fashion's Best Kept I.T. Secret! Fashions Catalog & Official Destination. 💎.

You can scroll the shelf using and keys

Naughty Nautical!

May 19, 2013 , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Nautical stripes are roaring in for this season! Tommy Hilfiger‘s 2013 collection is all about the naughty nautical. The nautical theme has always been preppy! But now it’s prep with a twist! This season nautical theme is fashion forward, and breaking rules. Mix it up this season, bathing suits, nails, and even in your home decoration!

By: Akika Parker

Bags: Michael Kors

To shop click here: http://www.michaelkors.com/

Bag: Michael Kors

To shop click here: http://www.michaelkors.com/

Dress, Necklace, Fendi Purse

What do you think?

Please keep your comments polite and on-topic.

comments

This article will assist the internet visitors for building up new weblog or even a blog from
start to end.

samsung mini tablet 2 case

November 16, 2014

Hi there! I could have sworn I’ve visited your blog before but after going through many of
the posts I realized it’s new to me. Nonetheless, I’m certainly pleased I discovered
it and I’ll be book-marking it and checking back frequently!

You’re so awesome! I don’t believe I have read something like
this before. So wonderful to find somebody with original thoughts on this subject matter.
Seriously.. thank you for starting this up. This website is something that is needed
on the web, someone with a little originality!