Fashion Forbes.

Fashion Forbes.

Fashion Forbes.

💎💎. All Blogs Aren't Created Equal! Welcome to the First & Only Official "Fashion Forbes" Eco-Friendly Blogazine & Exclusive Top Source to Fashion's Elite! Toggle the Side Slide Internet & Drop Down Each Periodical Gravity Grid Article to Discover Upon the Key Fashion Topics. Fashion's Best Kept I.T. Secret! Fashions Catalog & Official Destination. 💎.

You can scroll the shelf using and keys

Island Girl: Sauvage: Trend Report!

March 29, 2013 , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Sauvage: French for Savage: (of an animal or force of nature) Fierce, violent, and uncontrolled:  “a savage beast”.

This seasons new name is Sauvage! This spring season try your luck with this aesthetic, ratty big hair, sloppy braids, with mixes of Navajo, exotic prints and you can’t forget the fringe fest! Let this season’s sauvage inspiration set the tone for Summer 2013!

By: Akika Parker

Sauvage

 

sauvage1

What do you think?

Please keep your comments polite and on-topic.

comments

With havin so much content and articles do you
ever run into any problems of plagorism or copyright
infringement? My website has a lot of completely unique content I’ve either created myself or outsourced but it appears a
lot of it is popping it up all over the web without my
authorization. Do you know any solutions to help stop content from being ripped off?

I’d definitely appreciate it.

dog collar gucci

November 16, 2014

Hello! I just would like to give you a huge thumbs up for your great info you’ve
got right here on this post. I will be returning to your website for more soon.

delkin elite uhs

November 12, 2014

There is definately a great deal to find out about
this topic. I really like all of the points you made.

Hi! This is my first comment here so I just wanted to give a
quick shout out and say I truly enjoy reading your articles.
Can you suggest any other blogs/websites/forums that deal with the same topics?

Thank you so much!

premium panasonic hdc sd60s

November 9, 2014

thanks for including my print ot this list 🙂

Vasare

April 21, 2013

1 notes

  1. URL reblogged this and added:

    … [Trackback]

    […] Read More Infos here: stylemeceo.wordpress.com/2013/03/29/island-girl-sauvage-trend-report/ […]